Sandy Holloway Thibodaux Rotary Club President

Sandy Holloway
President – Thibodaux Rotary Club

Welcome To The
Thibodaux Rotary Club


Sandy Holloway  – President

Bobby Marcello – President Elect
Classification Committee Chair

 Bryce Ledet – Past President

Carroll Falcon – Secretary/Treasurer
Program Committee Chair

Board of Directors

Kathy Benoit –  Community Service Committee Chair
Danny Cavell –  ByLaws
Shay Holloway –  International Service Committee Chair
Gary Palmer –  Bulletin Editor
Justin Terrebonne –  Assistant Bulletin Editor

 Committee Chairs

Skipper Holloway, Foundation Committee Chair
Craig Stanga, Sargent at Arms / NSU Rotaract Club
International Pres……….….
Gary C.K. Huang

 Welcome To 2015

Thibodaux Rotary Club News

 Welcome New Members!

Leslie Clement, Jr.
Boyd Hebert
Chris Ledet
Mark Delaune – Re/Max
Dr. John Doucet – Nicholls State University
Dr.l Anna Falcon Arthurs – Nicholls State University












2014-15 logo

Our Next Speaker

Coach Tim Rebowe - Nicholls Football
John Bourgeois - Honey Bees
Annual Crawfish Boil - No Noon Meeting
Early Act/Youth Act
Chuck Simmons - Coalition to Restore Coastal Louisiana

District News